NGCA Organization

Club Officers for 2018 are as follows:

  • President – Ryan Pumpian
  • Vice President Race Team – Alex Berry
  • Vice President Club Team – Jim Bolton
  • Vice President Juniors Team – Greg Latham
  • Treasurer – Tim Millwood
  • Secretary – Dan Walsh
  • Website – Kumpol Sriprapa
  • Communications – Drew Chaplain

The Board of Directors is now set for 2018 as well and is as follows:

  • Mark Brackenbury
  • Ryan Hochworter
  • Ashley Chan
  • Alex Berry
  • David Montanye
  • Andy Kiza – At Large
  • Travis Tindle – At Large


Chances are that you know already know some of the club officers or Board Members.  Feel free to speak with any one of these folks if you have ideas or concerns about the club.  And if you are interested in getting more involved with the club, reply to Jim Bolton at



Recent Posts

NGCA News and Updates – September 2019

Beautiful Backroads Century Wrap Up  The NGCA team was out in force at the BBC last week.  We had over 70 riders in the event.  And it was impressive!  Harold and David got us away safely and we settled down into a pretty tight two by two paceline for the majority of the ride.  At […]

NGCA News and Updates Aug 2019

NGCA Members  Beautiful Backroads Century on Saturday, Sep 21, 8:00 AM  The next NGCA club paid century will be The Beautiful Backroads Century.  Sign-up is now open. When registering, you will enter the code on the first screen…look for the link to “Enter Promotion Code”.  If you get to a payment page, you missed it.  The code expires Aug 31st, so please […]

New Event for 2019!

NGCA be doing a dirt training camp that will be open to all members. This is a great opportunity for both the “dirt curious” and the old pro who’s looking for some great training. Dates: September 7th & 8th  (Feel free to attend either or both days)  Location: Jake Mtn Trailhead, Nimblewill, GA Google Map Location: Equipment: any […]